Management Team

Meet Your Branch Managers

Limeridge Branch

Kitti Kiss

Kitti Kiss

Branch Manager

Serving you at HMECU since 2013
KKiss@HMECU.com

RoseMary Coccaro

RoseMary Coccaro

Assistant Branch Manager

Serving you at HMECU since 2011
RCoccaro@HMECU.com

Brantford Branch

Brett Sanders

Brett Sanders

Branch Manager

Serving you at HMECU since 2015
BSanders@HMECU.com

Satelitte Offices

Hamilton - General Hospital, Juravinski Hospital, St. Joseph's Hospital

Burlington - City Hall

Tracy Cain

Tracy Cain

Branch Manager

Serving you at HMECU since 1995
TCain@HMECU.com


Meet Your Executive Management Team

Lew Figol

Lew Figol

President & CEO

Serving you at HMECU since 2019
Working in the Credit Union & Financial Services Industry since 1981
LFigol@HMECU.com

Jenn Vandehaar Picture

Jenn Vandehaar

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Serving you at HMECU since 2013
Working in the Credit Union & Financial Services Industry since 1995
JVandehaar@HMECU.com

Margaret Bayr Picture

Margaret Bayr

Vice President, Lending Services

Serving you at HMECU since 2002
Working in the Credit Union & Financial Services Industry since 1980
MBayr@HMECU.com

Amanda Vali

Amanda Vali

Director, Human Resources

Serving you at HMECU since 2018
Working in the Credit Union & Financial Services Industry since 2018
AVali@HMECU.com